My first review…..

Twisted Fate by Ace Gray

I saw this book from other bloggers I follow and had no clue what it was about. I enjoy all sorts of books and this one did not let me down. I felt pain, love, fear, anxiety and you name it…. I cried and tossed the book at one point. Well played Ace! 
Cole won me over early on. He’s clearly the bad boy everyone wants because he has a heart that needs love. 

Elle was a bit confusing to me but loved her all the same. She is a proud woman and her character made me want to do bigger things. 

Horse, I mean his name alone means he’s probably a rockin good time. I love Horse and all he represents. He loves and is as loyal as they come. 
The relationship section of this book sort of put me off for awhile. Not that I was against it but it was just different. The love they share is amazing and I encourage everyone to have a open mind. Even if not right for you, it works for them. It’s all about love, right? 
Great read……

Next up, Twisted Death

Leave a comment